top of page

2023 Waiver Wire Recap

What a season it's been! We've made it to the 2023 Postseason. Congratulations to our contenders, and best of luck to our Toilet Bowl challengers. It's been quite the season, and I've really enjoyed throwing my thoughts into the abyss here - thank you to everyone who tuned in to check it out! I'll be taking a break as we venture through the AJFFL Playoffs and into the NFL Postseason.


I plan to return for 2024 with more content - whether thants expanding on what I have already, or adding new pieces to the puzzle - that's to be determined. We'll see what I have time for this offseason!

Recent Posts

See All

2024 NFC Preview

Lots of interesting takes, and I definitely have undervalued a few teams this year - but here's where I think each team will end up at...

Comentários


bottom of page